Thursday, November 11, 2010

Update to 'Breaking Dawn' cast Twitter list!

We have two new additions to our twitter list for the 'Breaking Dawn' cast members are 'tweeters'! Erik Odom (Peter) and Valorie Curry (Charlotte) are both on twitter and join numerous other cast members who tweet. Follow Erik here (@erikodom) and Valorie here (@valoriecurry)

Thanks to BreakingDawnMovie.org for the heads up!

Other cast members who tweet;

MyAnna Buring  (@myannaburing)
Mia Maestro (@miamaestro)
Peter Facinelli (@peterfacinelli)
Jamie Campbell Bower  (@jamiebower)
Michael Welch (@MichaelWelchAct)
Bronson Pelletier (@Sonofbrown)
Kellan Lutz (@Kellanlutz)
Ashley Greene (@ashleymgreene)



Alex Meraz (@thealexmeraz)
Chaske Spencer (@therealchaske)
Tyson Houseman (@Tysonhouseman)
Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47)
Daniel Cudmore (@danielcudmore)
Jodelle Ferland (@jodellemicah)
Tinsel Korey (@tinselkorey)
Boo Bo Stewart (@mammarazzi1)
Edi Gathegi (@iamedigathegi)
Gil Birmingham (@gilbirmingham)
Kiowa Gordon (@circakigordon)
Billy Burke (@billy_burke)
Christian Serratos (@cserratos)
Justin Chon (@justinchon)
Cameron Bright (@cameronbright)
Michael Sheen (@michaelsheen)
Charlie Bewley (@alchemission)

Source and Source

No comments: