Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Eclipse Soundtrack released today!

The 'Eclipse' Soundtrack is finally released today! The soundtrack has the following line up!

1. Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery – “Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tree”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”

Click here to order The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack or The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
It is also available on Itunes. The movie score will be released June 29th and can be pre-ordered here.

No comments: