Thursday, June 3, 2010

Eclipse score tracklist revealed

Twilight Saga: Eclipse the Score
  1. Riley
  2. Compromise/Bella’s Theme
  3. Bella’s Truck/Florida
  4. Victoria
  5. Imprinting
  6. The Cullens Plan
  7. First Kiss
  8. Rosalie
  9. Decisions, Decisions…
  10. They’re Coming Here
  11. Jacob Black
  12. Jasper
  13. Wolf Scent
  14. Mountain Peak
  15. The Kiss
  16. The Battle/Victoria vs. Edward
  17. Jane
  18. As Easy As Breathing
  19. Wedding Plans
I'm beyond excited for the score after spending the day listening to the soundtrack! I must admit, I'm incredibly psyched for this movie now and so glad to be clinging to my Twi-purity!
Click to pre-order your copy! Twilight Saga: Eclipse the Score

    No comments: