Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Eclipse Soundtrack Listing Revealed

The tracks are being revealed today, one at a time, every half-hour. That's right, it's going to take 7 hours to get all the info from @MySpaceMusic. This post will be updated as each artist is announced.

1. Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)” 
3. The Bravery – “Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
 8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tree”
 9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”

The soundtrack will release on June 8 and is available for pre-order. Click here to order The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack or The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)

No comments: