Thursday, April 22, 2010

Eclipse score is complete and new trailer is ready for release!

Exciting developments on Eclipse this week.  David Slade Tweeted that the Eclipse score was now complete and included a picture of the orchestra in the historical Abbey Road Studios in London:

"Howard Shore composer and conductor at Abbey Rd Studios with Orchestra. Our sound score recording is complete and there are no words to describe it. The film just got more exciting."

Summit also tweeted that the final Eclipse trailer would be available on Friday 23rd April!

"This Friday at 8PM ET / 5PM PT, check out the final #EclipseTrailer in HD on the official Twilight website, Facebook, MySpace & YouTube"

Remember the trailer debuts on Oprah on Friday where Dakota Fanning will be introducing it. After the trailer goes online there will be a live video chat at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT with Bryce Dallas Howard, Nikki Reed and Julia Jones official Twilight website.

Exciting times!

Source and Source

No comments: